#26 Big Step

Bigstep

Actually Jaix has made non-mesh button up shirts which are available at The Thrift Shop. What I love about non-mesh items is, they can be worn with any kind of clothes or jackets. mesh or non-mesh. And then I looked at my inventory then found DIRAM’s coat and thank god the color is kinda similar. I haven’t posted this villena’s jeans from The Mens Dept and these fashionably dead boots which I got from The Arcade. And yeah, they’re in rhyme.

I don’t know why I talked  a lot today because usually I don’t talk much because typing isn’t my thing and also reading. hahah

Hair: Uw.st Seth-Hair Natural brown by Din Raymaker
Ear: UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver4 by kikunosuke Eel

Inner Shirt: / XIAJ / Floral Dress Shirt – Gacha (The Thrift Shop) by superjaix
Coat: ** DIRAM ** JASON Coat – Taupe by djod Karu
Pants: .:villena:. – tucked up jeans burgundy (The Mens Dept) by Villena Swansen

Boots: (fd) Bossy Boots L – Floral Black + Pink (The Arcade) by Toast Bard
Necklace: .Pekka. Pyr cross v2 man BLACK (The Mens Dept) by Kathya Szczepanski

Place: Mayfair

Leave a Reply

