#55 Morning Duty

rest lah

 

Well well, November. And I have yet to do my dissertation iRL since.. um. 10 months ago. LOL Scheiße. Procrastinating at its best. And I’ve gone quite far from my last post on Oct 19th, forgive me because my RL and SL work kinda hectic. For SL, What had I been hectic for? It was because SUEDE Magazine (not so last) issue before the staff will be going hiatus due to RL stuff. You can read the latest issue here. And also Fashion Teller House: Season of the Witch. The “witches” were just amazing yet scary. HAHA I had to face them to take snaps for their heads.

OK kustom9 and The Chapter Four (4th) November… What can I say? The items just so cool. I found this new Discman from JLB Apparel is quite attractive. It’s rigged and can be worn like REAL (you can see from the cable). And XIAJ postman bag is just nice with a touch of hanging cap, Youcan find it by playing gacha machine at kustom9. And I chose French version because… I’m Pierre.

Snapshot_109

Hair: [INK] Hair___FRESCO ::Baige (The Chapter Four) by nontroppo Torii

Sweater: ::7Style:: -Sweater- 1 (kustom9) by Jc Oskar
Pants: .:villena:. – tucked up jeans in black by Villena Swansen

Glasses: * S O R G O – Lukch SMOKE (Past AVENUE Autumn/Winter Fashion Week 2013) by Arscene Dubrovna
Bag1: / XIAJ / Postman Bag (france) RARE (kustom9) by superjaix
Bag2: 2:00 PM. Vintage square bag – vintage (The Chapter Four)  by peachbaekdo
Discman: ::JLB:: Apparel – Mens Rigged Discman – Red (kustom9) by JosiahLee

Shoes: Lucien.Marcelo // TALL CARGOBASKET LEATHER BOOTS 2’s by LucienMarcelo

Location: emm 

OK good morning! HUNGRY AS HELL. Brb cook omelet.

Pierre, Nov 3rd 8:15 AM WIB.

Leave a Reply

